Skip to main content

Nicholas Mancusi - A Philosophy of Ruin

When: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM

Nicholas Mancusi will celebrate the release of his debut novel. A young philosophy professor finds himself in the middle of a drug-running operation after his personal life derails in this taut, white-knuckle thrill ride perfect for fans of Breaking Bad.


Back to events list

Event times and information subject to change and not guaranteed.